Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Leadership

National Board of Directors

Ralph Endress

Jim Gapinski

David Hodel, Secretary

Ann Kafer

David Kieser, Founder and President

Bill Leman, Vice President

Dennis Mott

Trent Scholl

Eric Sheldahl

 

Leadership Team

Eric Hodel, Chief Operations Officer - ehodel@midwestfoodbank.org

Phil Hodel, Communications Director - phodel@midwestfoodbank.org

Michael Meece, Human Resources Director - mmeece@midwestfoodbank.org

Peter Goddard, Accounting Director - pgoddard@midwestfoodbank.org

Michael Hoffman, Procurement & Logistics Director - mhoffman@midwestfoodbank.org

Jada Hoerr, Development & Relations Director - jhoerr@midwestfoodbank.org