Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Leadership

National Board of Directors

David Kieser, Founder, President and CEO • Bloomington, IL, owner, Kieser Farm

Ralph Endress   Hudson, IL, owner, Young America Realty, Inc.

Jim Gapinski   Westfield, IN, owner, Heartland Growers

David Hodel, Secretary   Bloomington, IL, owner, Darnall Concrete 

Ann Kafer   Bloomington, IL, VP, Human Resources, GROWMARK

Bill Leman, Vice President   Roanoke, IL, owner, Leman Property Management

Dennis Mott   Morton, IL, retired Business Analysis Manager, Caterpillar

Trent Scholl   Peoria, IL, Agency Principal at Ledgestone Insurance Group

Eric Sheidahl   Chandler, AZ, retired commercial and residential Realtor

 

Leadership Team

Eric Hodel, Chief Operations Officer - ehodel@midwestfoodbank.org

Phil Hodel, Communications Director - phodel@midwestfoodbank.org

Michael Meece, Human Resources Director - mmeece@midwestfoodbank.org

Dana Williamsen, Accounting Director - dwilliamsen@midwestfoodbank.org

Michael Hoffman, Procurement & Logistics Director - mhoffman@midwestfoodbank.org

Jada Hoerr, Development & Relations Director - jhoerr@midwestfoodbank.org

Lisa Martin, IT Director - lmartin@midwestfoodbank.org