Skip to content Skip to footer

Location Leadership

Bloomington-Normal Division Leadership Board


Nicki Green, President

Denise Brim

Dennis Frank

Mike Meece

Matt Nicolas

Jeff Snyder

Bev Virgil


Our Staff


Steven Bishop, Volunteer Coordinator

Donna Haas, Volunteer Coordinator

Jeni Hanson, Procurement Manager 

Erin Jennings, Agency Coordinator

Duane Whitlow, Operations Manager 


Please click here to contact us. 

2031 Warehouse Road

Normal, IL 61761

Phone: 309-663-5350 

BBM web link