Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Location Leadership

Indiana Division Board


James Gapinski, President*

Ardie Bucher

Randy Hewitt

Mark Novotny

Dale Shaw

Steve Smith

*denotes membership on Midwest Food Bank National Board of Directors

Our Staff


John Whitaker, Executive Director -

Jeremy Baynai, Operations Manager -

Crystal Thompson, Office Administrator -

Jane Murray, Administrative Assistant -

Debbie Wingate, Volunteer Coordinator -

Dennis Sevier, Truck Driver -