Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Location Leadership

Georgia Division Board


Jim Roy, President

Randy Daughtry, Vice President

Bill Leman*

David Millican

Tom Parker

Tommy Ruth

Sherrie Waits

Karen Wilkinson

*denotes membership on Midwest Food Bank National Board of Directors


Our Staff


Will Garner, Executive Director 

Gail Frantz, Operations Manager

Jeff Carson, Warehouse Manager 

Gloria Ciecka, Administrative Assistant 

Maria Puckett, Administrative Assistant


Please click here to contact us.

220 Parkade Court

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Phone: 770-486-1103   Fax: 770-486-9402