Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Our Leadership Team

Arizona Division Board

 

Eric Sheldahl, President*

Erik Langhofer

Marty Tomljenovic

Grant Botma

Curtis Kaufman

John St James

Martin Uhlhorn

Jim Purdy

Bryan Armstrong

*denotes membership on Midwest Food Bank National Board of Directors

 

Our Staff

Merilee Baptiste, Executive Director - mbaptiste@midwestfoodbank.org

Julie Cionci, Administrative Assistant - jcionci@midwestfoodbank.org

Felipe Hernandez, Warehouse Manager - fhernandez@midwestfoodbank.org

Christine Lance, Community Outreach Coordinator - clance@midwestfoodbank.org

Q Nielsen, Operations Manager - qnielsen@midwestfoodbank.org

Macie Korbas, Volunteer Coordinator - volunteercoordinator@midwestfoodbank.org

Spencer Lambson, Agency Relations - slambson@midwestfoodbank.org