Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Location Leadership

Peoria Division Board

Frank Gutwein, President

David Templin, Vice President

Ginger Streitmatter, Secretary

Tom Reiker

Matt Joliff

Scott Souter


Our Staff


Monica Scheuer cropped

Monica Scheuer, Executive Director 

Carrie Doolin, Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Hatfield, Agency Coordinator 

Rolland Reed, Operations Manager

Mark Vonachen, Warehouse Manager 


Please click here to contact us.

9005 N Industrial Road

Peoria, IL 61615

Phone: 309-691-5270