Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Location Leadership

Peoria Board

Larry Herman, President

Tom Reiker, Treasurer

Lisa Martin

Max Hoerr

Marjorie LaFont

Bob Pflederer

Ann Sterr

 

Staff

Monica Scheuer, Executive Director - mscheuer@midwestfoodbank.org

Carrie Doolin, Volunteer Coordinator - cdoolin@midwestfoodbank.org

Elisabeth Hayes, Office Assistant - ehayes@midwestfoodbank.org

Amy Herring, Grant Writer - aherring@midwestfoodbank.org

Jerry Croegaert, Operations Manager - jcroegaert@midwestfoodbank.org

Mark Vonachen, Warehouse Manager - mvonachen@midwestfoodbank.org